Clemens Habicht

I came across Clemens Habicht after being recommended by a tutor in 2nd year. I’m a huge fan of using mixed media in my designs and Clemens has been a major part of my inspiration when I need to do illustrations. I was also looking at some old UTS End-of-year design catalogues and was surprised to find that he was actually a UTS graduate back in the early 2000’s which is always motivating to read for a student currently in the same course. Anyway, his portfolio is worth taking a look at.

http://www.clemenshabicht.com/

Leave a comment

