You Have Gab-Mail

So i’m just writing to update you all on some changes with the blog. I’ve put category tags on all the posts so if you want to view the posts by category then just go to the RHS and click on DEM (jeans).

Also, I’m trying to do more posts on the front page because of this feature. If I continue to post on ‘Life in Austria’ that page could go on forever so at least if I post on the Front Page it can be archived by month as well as categorised.

You might’ve noticed that I’m trying to make up for the lack of activity in the past week by flooding you all with updates so bear with me! x

Leave a comment

