Let The Rain Fall Down Pt. 1

On the way back from my trip to Europe i stopped by Bangkok for a night rather than the scheduled stopover at Singapore. I absolutely love Bangkok, there’s something about the city that will always be special to me… possibly because it was the first city I visited outside of Australia that wasn’t in the Philippines.

The day i arrived was manic, it was in the middle of the monsoon season and I was running around the city trying to run errands whilst also trying to squeeze some last minute shopping before I flew back to Sydney. Here’s a couple of shots I took in between all the madness from the comfort of my colourful taxi!

Leave a comment

