TEN

So I’ve been working at Channel Ten for a little over 4 months now and thought it was time to do a post showing some of the promos I’ve been working on. I’ve been pretty lucky to have worked on some great shows in the short time I’ve been here – Masterchef, Masterchef All Stars, Puberty Blues, Being Lara Bingle and The Project to name a few. These were just a few of the promos I was able to find already uploaded on Youtube .. hopefully I’ll do a follow up post with some more of my recent work soon.

Puberty Blues 

Masterchef 2012

Offspring

One Movie Marathon

Last Man Standing

Leave a comment

